Print and Go Back ESPN.com: New York Giants [Print without images]

Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Giants release training camp schedule

By Ohm Youngmisuk

The Giants have released the schedule for their training camp at the University of Albany.

The defending champs report to Albany on Thursday, July 26 and their first practice is Friday, July 27 at 1 p.m. They will hold 14 practices in Albany. All are scheduled for 1 p.m.

If you plan on traveling upstate to see Big Blue work out, here's the schedule:

Thurs., July 26: Players Report
Fri., July 27: 1 p.m.
Sat., July 28: 1 p.m.
Sun., July 29: 1 p.m.
Mon., July 30: 1 p.m.
Tues., July 31: No practice.
Wed., Aug. 1: 1 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 2: 1 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 3: 1 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 4: 1 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 5: No practice
Mon., Aug. 6: 1 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 7: 1 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 8: 1 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 9: No practice
Fri., Aug. 10: at Jacksonville, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 11: No practice
Sun., Aug. 12: 1 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 13: 1 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 14: 1 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 15: No practice -- Break camp