Print and Go Back New York Giants [Print without images]

Wednesday, January 26, 2011
Vote: All-time Super Bowl team wants fans to pick their all-time Super Bowl team. The Giants are represented by:

Carl Banks, LB
Mark Bavaro, TE
Leonard Marshall, DE
Bart Oates, C
Phil Simms, QB
Lawrence Taylor, LB
Justin Tuck, DE

You can vote here.