Jets release camp schedule

August, 3, 2011
8/03/11
1:21
PM ET
The Jets finally announced their practice schedule for public practices. Here you go (all practices at the team's facility in Florham Park, N.J.):

Friday, Aug. 5 -- 2:15 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 7 -- 2:15
Tuesday, Aug. 9 -- 2:15
Thursday, Aug. 11 -- 2:15
Friday, Aug. 12 -- 2:15
Saturday, Aug. 13 -- 2:15
Wednesday, Aug. 17 -- 2:15
Thursday, Aug. 18 -- 2:15
Friday, Aug. 19 -- 2:15
Thursday, Aug. 25 -- 6:00 (Family night at Hofstra)

Rich Cimini

ESPN New York Jets reporter

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

Insider