Print and Go Back ESPN.com: New York Mets [Print without images]

Monday, November 14, 2011
Mets' spring-training schedule

By Adam Rubin

Mon. March 5 Washington Nationals Port St. Lucie 6:10 p.m.  
Tue. March 6 St. Louis Cardinals Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.  
    Houston Astros Kissimmee TBA  
Wed. March 7 Miami Marlins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.  
Thurs. March 8 Miami Marlins Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.  
Fri. March 9 Atlanta Braves Disney 1:05 p.m.  
Sat. March 10 Washington Nationals Viera 1:05 p.m.  
Sun. March 11 Miami Marlins Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.  
Mon. March 12 Detroit Tigers Lakeland 1:05 p.m.  
Tue. March 13 St. Louis Cardinals Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.  
Wed. March 14 Detroit Tigers Lakeland 1:05 p.m.  
Thurs. March 15 Miami Marlins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.  
Fri. March 16 Detroit Tigers Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.  
Sat. March 17 Atlanta Braves Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.  
Sun. March 18 Houston Astros Kissimmee TBA  
Mon. March 19 OFF      
Tue. March 20 Washington Nationals Port St. Lucie 6:10 p.m.  
Wed. March 21 St. Louis Cardinals Jupiter 1:05 p.m.  
Thurs. March 22 Houston Astros Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.  
Fri. March 23 Atlanta Braves Disney 1:05 p.m.  
Sat. March 24 St. Louis Cardinals Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.  
Sun. March 25 Washington Nationals Viera 1:05 p.m.  
Mon. March 26 St. Louis Cardinals Jupiter 1:05 p.m.  
Tues. March 27 Atlanta Braves Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.  
Wed. March 28 Washington Nationals Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.  
Thurs. March 29 Houston Astros Port St. Lucie TBA  
Fri. March 30 St. Louis Cardinals Jupiter 1:05 p.m.  
Sat. March 31 Miami Marlins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.  
Sun. April 1 Detroit Tigers Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.  
Mon. April 2 Atlanta Braves Disney 12:05 p.m.  
Tues. April 3 New York Yankees Port St. Lucie 2:10 p.m.  
Wed. April 4 New York Yankees Tampa 12:05 p.m.