Bucs sign 10 to future contracts

Posted by ESPN.com's Pat Yasinskas

The Bucs announced the signing of a group of players to future contracts for 2009. Defensive tackle Dre Moore, a fourth-round pick in 2008, highlights the list.

The Bucs also signed tackle Anthony Alabi, kicker Shane Andrus, cornerback Kyle Arrington, defensive tackle Chris Bradwell, cornerback Greg Fassitt, defensive end Louis Holmes, linebacker Jamall Johnson, tight end Jason Pociask and guard Julius Wilson.