Print and Go Back NFC South [Print without images]

Friday, January 2, 2009
Breaking down the MVP voting

By Pat Yasinskas

Posted by's Pat Yasinskas

PHOENIX -- For the record, here's the breakdown on the voting on the Associated Press NFL Most Valuable Player award won by Peyton Manning.

Atlanta's Michael Turner was the only NFC South player to get a vote. I think you could make a good case for Drew Brees and DeAngelo Williams to at least have gotten a few votes.