Live coverage of HOF induction ceremony

Posted by ESPN.com staff

The Pro Football Hall of Fame will welcome six new members Saturday when the Class of 2009 is enshrined. Honorees Bruce Smith, Rod Woodson, Derrick Thomas, Ralph Wilson Jr., Randall McDaniel and Bob Hayes will be hailed for their accomplishments during the ceremonies in Canton, Ohio.

ESPN's AFC East blogger Tim Graham will be covering the induction ceremony live in Canton, Ohio, and AFC West blogger Bill Williamson, AFC North blogger James Walker, NFC South blogger Pat Yasinskas and ESPN.com NFL editor John Banks will be contributing and answering questions during the live event.

Join us here for live coverage beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET.