NFL 2013 preseason schedule

April, 5, 2013
Hall of Fame game: August 4
Dallas versus Miami (NBC, 8 p.m. ET)

Week 1: August 8-11
Cincinnati at Atlanta (August 8, ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Arizona at Green Bay
Baltimore at Tampa Bay
Buffalo at Indianapolis
Chicago at Carolina
Dallas at Oakland
Denver at San Francisco
Houston at Minnesota
Kansas City at New Orleans
Miami at Jacksonville
New England at Philadelphia
NY Giants at Pittsburgh
NY Jets at Detroit
St. Louis at Cleveland
Seattle at San Diego
Washington at Tennessee

Week 2: August 15-19
San Diego at Chicago (August 15, ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Tampa Bay at New England (August 16, FOX, 8 p.m. ET)
Indianapolis at NY Giants (August 18, FOX, 8 p.m. ET)
Pittsburgh at Washington (August 19, ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Atlanta at Baltimore
Carolina at Philadelphia
Dallas at Arizona
Denver at Seattle
Detroit at Cleveland
Green Bay at St. Louis
Jacksonville at NY Jets
Miami at Houston
Minnesota at Buffalo
Oakland at New Orleans
San Francisco at Kansas City
Tennessee at Cincinnati

Week 3: August 22-25
Carolina at Baltimore (August 22, ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Seattle at Green Bay (August 23, CBS, 8 p.m. ET)
St. Louis at Denver (August 24, CBS, 8 p.m. ET)
New Orleans at Houston (August 25, FOX, 4 p.m. ET)
Minnesota at San Francisco (August 25, NBC, 8 p.m. ET)
Atlanta at Tennessee
Buffalo at Washington
Chicago at Oakland
Cincinnati at Dallas
Cleveland at Indianapolis
Kansas City at Pittsburgh
New England at Detroit
NY Jets at NY Giants
Philadelphia at Jacksonville
San Diego at Arizona
Tampa Bay at Miami

Week 4: August 29-30
Arizona at Denver
Baltimore at St. Louis
Cleveland at Chicago
Detroit at Buffalo
Green Bay at Kansas City
Houston at Dallas
Indianapolis at Cincinnati
Jacksonville at Atlanta
New Orleans at Miami
NY Giants at New England
Oakland at Seattle
Philadelphia at NY Jets
Pittsburgh at Carolina
San Francisco at San Diego
Tennessee at Minnesota
Washington at Tampa Bay



You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?


Thursday, 10/16
Sunday, 10/19
Monday, 10/20