Print and Go Back NFL Nation [Print without images]

Saturday, February 6, 2010
Five Hall enshrinees have NFC West ties

By Mike Sando

FORT LAUDERDALE, Fla. -- Five of the seven members of the 2010 Pro Football Hall of Fame class have ties to current NFC West teams:
Seniors-committee nominees Floyd Little and Dick LeBeau also earned enshrinement.

Logjams at certain positions might have split votes for some candidates, particularly among wide receivers and outside pass-rushers.