<
>

Second-round schedule

4/27/2012

From the official NHL release:

2012 STANLEY CUP CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS SCHEDULE

NEW YORK (April 26, 2012) – The National Hockey League today announced the dates, starting times and television coverage for the 2012 Stanley Cup Playoff Conference Semifinals, which begin Friday, April 27, when the Phoenix Coyotes host the Nashville Predators. For the first time NBC Sports Group will have exclusive coverage of the Conference Semifinals in the U.S. CBC, TSN and RDS televise exclusive coverage throughout Canada.

2012 EASTERN CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS

SERIES I TIME (ET) #1 NY Rangers vs. #7 Washington Networks

Saturday, April 28, 2012 3 p.m. Washington at NY Rangers NBC, CBC

Monday, April 30, 2012 7:30 p.m. Washington at NY Rangers NBC Sports Network, CBC

Wednesday, May 2, 2012 7:30 p.m. NY Rangers at Washington NBC Sports Network, CBC

Saturday, May 5, 2012 12:30 p.m. NY Rangers at Washington NBC, CBC

*Monday, May 7, 2012 7:30 p.m. Washington at NY Rangers NBC Sports Network, CBC

*Wednesday, May 9, 2012 TBD NY Rangers at Washington TBD, CBC

*Saturday, May 12, 2012 TBD Washington at NY Rangers TBD, CBC

SERIES J TIME (ET) #5 Philadelphia vs. #6 New Jersey Networks

Sunday, April 29, 2012 3 p.m. New Jersey at Philadelphia NBC, CBC

Tuesday, May 1, 2012 7:30 p.m. New Jersey at Philadelphia NBC Sports Network, CBC

Thursday, May 3, 2012 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia at New Jersey NBC Sports Network, CBC

Sunday, May 6, 2012 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia at New Jersey NBC Sports Network, CBC

*Tuesday, May 8, 2012 TBD New Jersey at Philadelphia NBC Sports Network, CBC

*Thursday, May 10, 2012 TBD Philadelphia at New Jersey TBD, CBC

*Saturday, May 12, 2012 TBD New Jersey at Philadelphia TBD, CBC

2012 WESTERN CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS

SERIES K TIME (ET) #2 St. Louis vs. #8 Los Angeles Networks

Saturday, April 28, 2012 7:30 p.m. Los Angeles at St. Louis NBC Sports Network, TSN

Monday, April 30, 2012 9 p.m. Los Angeles at St. Louis CNBC, TSN

Thursday, May 3, 2012 10 p.m. St. Louis at Los Angeles NBC Sports Network, TSN

Sunday, May 6, 2012 3 p.m. St. Louis at Los Angeles NBC, TSN

*Tuesday, May 8, 2012 TBD Los Angeles at St. Louis CNBC, TSN

*Thursday, May 10, 2012 TBD St. Louis at Los Angeles TBD, TSN

*Saturday, May 12, 2012 TBD Los Angeles at St. Louis TBD, TSN

SERIES L TIME (ET) #3 Phoenix vs. #4 Nashville Networks

Friday, April 27, 2012 9 p.m. Nashville at Phoenix NBC Sports Network, TSN

Sunday, April 29, 2012 8 p.m. Nashville at Phoenix NBC Sports Network, TSN

Wednesday, May 2, 2012 9 p.m. Phoenix at Nashville CNBC, TSN

Friday, May 4, 2012 7:30 p.m. Phoenix at Nashville NBC Sports Network, TSN

*Monday, May 7, 2012 10 p.m. Nashville at Phoenix NBC Sports Network, TSN

*Wednesday, May 9, 2012 TBD Phoenix at Nashville TBD, TSN

*Friday, May 11, 2012 TBD Nashville at Phoenix TBD, TSN

* If necessary

ALL TIMES LISTED ARE EASTERN TIME

TBD = To Be Determined