Players in New York for owners meeting

The NHLPA released the names of 18 players in New York today for a meeting with owners:

Craig Adams

David Backes

Mike Cammalleri

Sidney Crosby

B.J. Crombeen

Mathieu Darche

Shane Doan

Ron Hainsey

Shawn Horcoff

Jamal Mayers

Manny Malhotra

Andy McDonald

Ryan Miller

George Parros

Brad Richards

Martin St. Louis

Jonathan Toews

Kevin Westgarth

The six owners who will be present at the meeting are:

Boston's Jeremy Jacobs

Calgary's Murray Edwards

Pittsburgh's Ron Burkle

Toronto's Larry Tannenbaum

Winnipeg's Mark Chipman

Tampa Bay's Jeffrey Vinik