2014 playoffs: Second-round schedule

May, 1, 2014
May 1
1:23
AM ET

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Boston vs. Montreal
Thursday, May 1 at 7:30 p.m. at Boston (NBCSN, CBC, RDS)
Saturday, May 3 at 12:30 p.m. at Boston (NBC, CBC, RDS)
Tuesday, May 6 at 7 p.m. at Montreal (CBC, RDS, NBCSN)
Thursday, May 8 at 7:30 p.m. at Montreal (CBC, RDS, NBCSN)
*Saturday, May 10 at TBD at Boston (CBC, RDS)
*Monday, May 12 at TBD at Montreal (CBC, RDS)
*Wednesday, May 14 at TBD at Boston (CBC, RDS)

Pittsburgh vs. NY Rangers
Friday, May 2 at 7 p.m. at Pittsburgh (NBCSN, CBC, RDS)
Sunday, May 4 at 7:30 p.m. at Pittsburgh (NBCSN, CBC, RDS)
Monday, May 5 at 7:30 p.m. at NY Rangers (NBCSN, CBC, RDS)
Wednesday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m. at NY Rangers (NBCSN, CBC, RDS)
*Friday, May 9 at TBD at Pittsburgh (CBC)
*Sunday, May 11 at TBD at NY Rangers (CBC)
*Tuesday, May 13 at TBD at Pittsburgh (CBC)

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Chicago vs. Minnesota
Friday, May 2 at 9:30 p.m. at Chicago (NBCSN, TSN, RDS)
Sunday, May 4 at 3 p.m. at Chicago (NBC, TSN, RDS)
Tuesday, May 6 at 9 p.m. at Minnesota (CNBC, TSN, RDS2)
Friday, May 9 at TBD at Minnesota (TSN)
*Sunday, May 11 at TBD at Chicago (TSN)
*Tuesday, May 13 at TBD at Minnesota (TSN)
*Thursday, May 15 at TBD at Chicago (TSN)

Anaheim vs. Los Angeles
Saturday, May 3 at 8 p.m. at Anaheim (NBCSN, TSN, RDS)
Monday, May 5 at 10 p.m. at Anaheim (NBCSN, TSN, RDS)
Thursday, May 8 at 10 p.m. at Los Angeles (NBCSN, TSN, RDS)
Saturday, May 10 at TBD at Los Angeles (TSN)
*Monday, May 12 at TBD at Anaheim (TSN)
*Wednesday, May 14 at TBD at Los Angeles (TSN)
*Friday, May 16 at TBD at Anaheim (TSN)

* if necessary
TBD – To Be Determined

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.