Conference finals schedule

May, 17, 2014
5/17/14
12:14
AM ET
EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers

Saturday, May 17 at 1 p.m. at Montreal (CBC, RDS, NBC)

Monday, May 19 at 8 p.m. at Montreal (CBC, RDS, NBCSN)

Thursday, May 22 at 8 p.m. at New York (NBCSN, CBC, RDS)

Sunday, May 25 at 8 p.m. at New York (NBCSN, CBC, RDS)

*Tuesday, May 27 at 8 p.m. at Montreal (CBC, RDS, NBCSN)

*Thursday, May 29 at 8 p.m. at New York (NBCSN, CBC, RDS)

*Saturday, May 31 at 8 p.m. at Montreal (CBC, RDS, NBCSN)



WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sunday, May 18 at 3 p.m. at Chicago (NBC, TSN, RDS)

Wednesday, May 21 at 8 p.m. at Chicago (NBCSN, TSN, RDS)

Saturday, May 24 at 8 p.m. at Los Angeles (NBC, CBC, RDS)

Monday, May 26 at 9 p.m. at Los Angeles (NBCSN, TSN, RDS)

*Wednesday, May 28 at 8 p.m. at Chicago (NBCSN, CBC, RDS)

*Friday, May 30 ta 9 p.m. at Los Angeles (NBCSN, CBC, RDS)

*Sunday, June 1 at 8 p.m. at Chicago (NBCSN, CBC, RDS)

* = If necessary

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.