NHL releases conference finals schedule

May, 10, 2011
5/10/11
1:17
PM ET

The complete schedule for the conference finals, as released by the NHL today (* -- if necessary):

East finals: No. 3 Boston versus No. 5 Tampa Bay

Saturday, May 14: Lightning at Bruins, 8 p.m. ET
Tuesday, May 17: Lightning at Bruins, 8 p.m. ET
Thursday, May 19: Bruins at Lightning, 8 p.m. ET
Saturday, May 21 Bruins at Lightning, 1:30 p.m. ET
*-Monday, May 23: Lightning at Bruins, 8 p.m. ET
*-Wednesday, May 25: Bruins at Lightning, 8 p.m. ET
*-Friday, May 27: Lightning at Bruins, 8 p.m. ET

West finals (if Sharks advance): No. 1 Vancouver versus No. 2 San Jose

Sunday, May 15: Sharks at Canucks, 8 p.m. ET
Wednesday, May 18: Sharks at Canucks, 9 p.m. ET
Friday, May 20: Canucks at Sharks, 9 p.m. ET
Sunday, May 22: Canucks at Sharks, 3 p.m. ET
*-Tuesday, May 24: Sharks at Canucks, 9 p.m. ET
*-Thursday, May 26: Canucks at Sharks, 9 p.m. ET
*-Saturday, May 28: Sharks at Canucks, 8 p.m. ET

West finals (if Wings advance): No. 1 Vancouver versus No. 3 Detroit

Sunday, May 15: Red Wings at Canucks, 8 p.m. ET
Wednesday, May 18: Red Wings at Canucks, 9 p.m. ET
Friday, May 20: Canucks at Red Wings, 8 p.m. ET
Sunday, May 22: Canucks at Red Wings, 3 p.m. ET
*-Tuesday, May 24: Red Wings at Canucks, 9 p.m. ET
*-Thursday, May 26:Canucks at Red Wings, 8 p.m. ET
*-Saturday, May 28: Red Wings at Canucks, 8 p.m. ET

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?