Four Pac-12 players in NY for NFL draft

April, 26, 2011
The NFL draft will go on, despite the league uncertainty.

The NFL announced this week that 25 players will attend the first round of the NFL draft Thursday night at Radio Music City Hall in New York City. That list includes four Pac-12 players: UCLA LB Akeem Ayers, California DE Cameron Jordan, UCLA safety Rahim Moore and USC OT Tyron Smith.

Here's the entire list.

Nebraska cornerback Prince Amukamara
UCLA linebacker Akeem Ayers
Iowa defensive end Adrian Clayborn
Kentucky receiver Randall Cobb
Alabama defensive tackle Marcell Dareus
Auburn DT Nick Fairley
Missouri quarterback Blaine Gabbert
Georgia receiver A.J. Green
Boston College linebacker Mark Herzlich
Alabama running back Mark Ingram
California defensive end Cameron Jordan
Alabama WR Julio Jones
Purdue DE Ryan Kerrigan
Illinois DT Corey Liuget
Texas A&M LB Von Miller
UCLA safety Rahim Moore
Auburn QB Cam Newton
LSU CB Patrick Peterson
Florida offensive lineman Mike Pouncey
Missouri DE Aldon Smith
USC offensive tackle Tyron Smith
Baylor DT Phil Taylor
Baylor guard Danny Watkins
Wisconsin DE J.J. Watt
Virginia Tech RB Ryan Williams



You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?