<
>

Pac-10 releases 2010 football schedule

1/4/2010

The Pac-10 released the 2010 football schedule Monday, and it again features a number of tough nonconference games, as well as three Thursday night games to be televised on ESPN.

In addition, two Pac-10 games have been moved to the Friday after Thanksgiving to fill television opportunities.

The schedule isn't completely finished. Word is Oregon State is still finishing up its game contract with TCU, a contest that is expected to be scheduled for Sept. 4. Arizona State also has yet to fill a date.

The Pac-10 again will play 13 nonconference games versus teams that participated in bowls following the 2009 season, including three contests against opponents who participated in BCS bowls.

These games have already been selected for TV.

Thursday, September 2, 2010

USC at Hawaii, time TBD, ESPN

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Stanford at UCLA, time TBD, ESPN or ESPN2

Saturday, September 25, 2010

UCLA at Texas, 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET, ABC

Thursday, October 21, 2010

UCLA at Oregon, 6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET, ESPN

Friday, November 26, 2010

Arizona at Oregon, time and network TBD

Friday, November 26, 2010

UCLA at Arizona State, time and network TBD

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Arizona State at Arizona, 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET, ESPN

The entire schedule:

Thursday, Sept. 2

USC at Hawaii, TBD (ESPN)

Saturday, Sept. 4

ARIZONA at Toledo

Northern Arizona at ARIZONA STATE

UC Davis at CALIFORNIA

New Mexico at OREGON

Sacramento State at STANFORD

UCLA at Kansas State

WASHINGTON at Brigham Young

WASHINGTON STATE at Oklahoma State

Saturday, Sept. 11

Citadel at ARIZONA

Colorado at CALIFORNIA

OREGON at Tennessee

STANFORD at UCLA, TBD (ESPN or ESPN2)

Virginia at USC

Syracuse at WASHINGTON

Montana State at WASHINGTON STATE

Saturday, Sept. 18

Iowa at ARIZONA

Arizona State at WISCONSIN

California at NEVADA

Portland State at OREGON

Louisville at OREGON STATE

Wake Forest at STANFORD

Houston at UCLA

USC at Minnesota

Nebraska at WASHINGTON

WASHINGTON STATE at SMU

Saturday, Sept. 25

OREGON at ARIZONA STATE

OREGON STATE at Boise State

STANFORD at Notre Dame

UCLA at Texas, 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET (ABC)

USC at WASHINGTON STATE

Saturday, Oct. 2

CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA

ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE

STANFORD at OREGON

WASHINGTON STATE at UCLA

WASHINGTON at USC

Saturday, Oct. 9

OREGON STATE at ARIZONA

ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON

UCLA at CALIFORNIA

OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE

USC at STANFORD

Saturday, Oct. 16

ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE

CALIFORNIA at USC

OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON

Thursday, Oct. 21

UCLA at OREGON, 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Saturday, Oct. 23

WASHINGTON at ARIZONA

ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA

WASHINGTON STATE at STANFORD

Saturday, Oct. 30

ARIZONA at UCLA

WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE

CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE

OREGON at USC

STANFORD at WASHINGTON

Saturday, Nov. 6

ARIZONA at STANFORD

ARIZONA STATE at USC

WASHINGTON at OREGON

OREGON STATE at UCLA

Saturday, Nov. 13

USC at ARIZONA

STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE

OREGON at CALIFORNIA

WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE

UCLA at WASHINGTON

Sat., Nov. 20

CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON STATE

USC at OREGON STATE

Friday, Nov. 26

ARIZONA at OREGON

UCLA at ARIZONA STATE

Saturday, Nov. 27

WASHINGTON at CALIFORNIA

OREGON STATE at STANFORD

Notre Dame at USC

Thursday, Dec. 2

ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA, 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 4

STANFORD at CALIFORNIA

OREGON at OREGON STATE

USC at UCLA

WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE