Pac-12 games picked up by ESPN, ABC

May, 10, 2011
5/10/11
6:44
PM ET
The Pac-12 has announced 20 games that will be broadcast on ESPN or ABC this season.

The games include four on Thursdays and three on Fridays.

Others will be selected as the season progresses, with picks made either six or 12 days prior to the games. Additional telecast selections by Fox Sports Net/Versus/FX will be announced in early June, 2011.

Sept. 3 Minnesota at USC, 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET, ABC
Sept. 3 Oregon vs. LSU 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET ABC
Sept. 3 Colorado at Hawai'i, 7:15 pm PT/10:15 pm ET ESPN2
Sept. 8 (Thurs.) Sept. 8 Arizona at Oklahoma State 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET ESPN
Sept. 9 (Fri.) Missouri at Arizona State, 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET ESPN
Sept. 17 Texas at UCLA, 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET, ABC (reverse mirror on ESPN)
Sept. 17 Stanford at Arizona, 7:45 pm PT/10:45 pm ET, ESPN
Sept. 17 Utah at BYU 6:15 pm PT/9:15 pm ET ESPN2
Sept. 24 Oregon at Arizona, 7:15 pm PT/10:15 pm ET, ESPN or ESPN2
Sept. 24 USC at Arizona State 7:15 pm PT/10:15 pm ET ESPN or ESPN2
Oct. 6 (Thurs.) California at Oregon 6:00 pm PT/9:00 pm ET ESPN
Oct. 13 (Thurs.) USC at California 6:00 pm PT/9:00 pm ET ESPN
Oct. 15 TBD 7:15 pm PT/10:15 pm ET ESPN
Oct. 20 (Thurs.) UCLA at Arizona 6:00 pm PT/9:00 pm ET ESPN
Oct. 22 Washington at Stanford 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET ABC or ESPN or ESPN2
Oct. 29 Stanford at USC 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET ABC
Nov. 4 (Fri.) USC at Colorado 6:00 pm PT/9:00 pm ET ESPN2
Nov. 5 TBD 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC
*Nov. 12 TBD 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC or ESPN or ESPN2
or 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET
Nov. 19 TBD 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC
Nov. 19 USC at Oregon 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET ABC
Nov. 25 (Fri.) California at Arizona State 7:15 pm PT/10:15 pm ET ESPN
Nov. 26 TBD 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC
Nov. 26 Notre Dame at Stanford 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET ABC or ESPN or ESPN2

*ESPN/ABC and Fox Sports Net have worked out an arrangement whereby ESPN/ABC shall have first option to select the Washington at USC game for its 12:30 pm PT telecast window and the game could appear on either ABC or ESPN or ESPN2. If ESPN/ABC passes on Washington at USC, Fox Sports Net shall televise the game at 12:30 p.m. PT. ESPN/ABC would then move to a 5:00 pm PT telecast window on either ABC or ESPN or ESPN2. ESPN/ABC will make its decision 12-days in advance.

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?