We're chatting!

December, 19, 2012
12/19/12
1:50
PM ET
We have a schedule change.

I'm taking Kevin's chat today at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET) and he's taking mine tomorrow at noon PT (3 p.m. ET).

So drop what you're doing and join me in this unusual Wednesday time slot.

Click here to join the fun.

Nothing is out of bounds. Well, almost nothing. Actually, a lot of stuff is out of bounds.

Ted Miller | email

College Football

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

PAC-12 SCOREBOARD

Friday, 10/24
Saturday, 10/25