Print and Go Back Pac-12 [Print without images]

Monday, November 29, 2010
Roman among Broyles finalist

By staff

Stanford offensive coordinator Greg Roman has been chosen one of five finalists for the 2010 Broyles Award, which is given annually to a top assistant coach.

The list of finalists:
The 2010 Broyles Award winner will be announced Dec. 6 at 11:30 a.m. at the Peabody Hotel in Little Rock, Ark. The Broyles Award is presented by The Rotary Club of Little Rock. The winner of the 2009 Broyles Award was Kirby Smart, University of Alabama.