Print and Go Back ESPN.com: Pac-12 [Print without images]

Monday, May 2, 2011
USC-Colorado moved to Friday night

By ESPN.com staff
ESPN.com

The date of USC’s visit to Colorado has been moved a day earlier to Friday, Nov. 4.

The Trojans’ visit to Boulder will kick off at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PDT) and will be televised nationally on ESPN2.

USC previously announced times for two other games in 2011. The California game will be on Thursday, Oct. 13, in San Francisco’s AT&T Park and will kick at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PDT) on ESPN. The Saturday, Oct. 22 game at Notre Dame will start at 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PDT) and will air live nationally on NBC-TV.