Print and Go Back Pac-12 [Print without images]

Monday, November 21, 2011
Pac-12 finalists for major awards

By staff

Here are the finalists for the awards given out during "The Home Depot College Football Awards Show" on Dec. 8 at 9 p.m. ET on ESPN.

The finalists are:

Biletnikoff Award (Wide Receiver)
                Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma St.
                Ryan Broyles, Oklahoma
                Robert Woods, USC
Lou Groza Collegiate Place-Kicker Award
                Randy Bullock, Texas A&M
                Dustin Hopkins, Florida St.
                Caleb Sturgis, Florida
Maxwell Award (Best All-Around Player)
                Andrew Luck, Stanford
                Kellen Moore, Boise St.
                Trent Richardson, Alabama
Maxwell Football Club Defensive Player of the Year (Chuck Bednarik Trophy)
                Dont'a Hightower, Alabama
                Tyrann Mathieu, LSU
                Devon Still, Penn St.
Davey O'Brien National Quarterback Award
                Robert Griffin III, Baylor
                Case Keenum, Houston
                Andrew Luck, Stanford
Outland Trophy (Interior Lineman)
                David DeCastro, Stanford
                Barrett Jones, Alabama
                Devon Still, Penn St.
Jim Thorpe Award (Defensive Back)
                David Amerson, NC State
                Mark Barron, Alabama
                Morris Claiborne, LSU
Doak Walker Award (Running Back)
                Montee Ball, Wisconsin
                LaMichael James , Oregon
                Trent Richardson, Alabama
Ray Guy Award (Punter)
                Ryan Allen, LA Tech
                Steven Clark, Auburn
                Jackson Rice, Oregon

The show will be hosted by ESPN's Chris Fowler, Lee Corso, Kirk Herbstreit and Desmond Howard, and will feature the live presentation of nine player awards, along with the recipients of Disney's Spirit Award, The Home Depot Coach of the Year Award, the NCFAA (National College Football Awards Association) Contributions to College Football Award and student-athletes selected to the Walter Camp All-America Team.

Fans can visit the show's dedicated website to find the latest college football awards news, including show details, previous winners, fan voting, a photo gallery and video highlights.