Print and Go Back Pac-12 [Print without images]

Thursday, October 18, 2012
Midseason All-Pac-12 team

By Ted Miller

There are no awards for midseason. Other than our Midseason All-Pac-12 team.

Here's the preseason version, which is very different.

QB Taylor Kelly, Arizona State
RB Kenjon Barner, Oregon
RB Johnathan Franklin, UCLA
WR Markus Wheaton, Oregon State
WR Brandin Cooks, Oregon State
WR Marqise Lee, USC
TE Zach Ertz, Stanford
OL Khaled Holmes, USC
OL Xavier Su'a-Filo, UCLA
OL David Yankey, Stanford
OL Tyler Johnstone, Oregon
OL Evan Finkenberg, Arizona State

DE Scott Crichton, Oregon State
DT Star Lotulelei, Utah
DT Will Sutton, Arizona State
DE Morgan Breslin, USC
LB Dion Bailey, USC
LB Kiko Alonso, Oregon
LB Chase Thomas, Stanford
CB Jordan Poyer, Oregon State
CB Desmond Trufant, Washington
S T.J. McDonald, USC
S Jordan Richards, Stanford

K Andrew Furney, Washington State
P Sean Sellwood, Utah