Print and Go Back Pac-12 [Print without images]

Monday, November 16, 2009
Dickson, McCoy are Mackey seminfinalists

By staff

Two Pac-10 tight ends are among the eight semi-finalists for the 2009 John Mackey Award: Oregon's Ed Dickson and USC's Anthony McCoy.

Also on the list are: Dorin Dickerson (Pittsburgh), Aaron Hernandez (Florida), Tony Moeaki (Iowa), Dennis Pitta (BYU), Kyle Rudolph (Notre Dame) and Cody Slate (Marshall).