Print and Go Back ESPN.com: Pac-12 [Print without images]

Thursday, March 14, 2013
ESPN3 to televise Pac-12 Pro Days

By Ted Miller

ESPN3 will provide live coverage of three Pac-12 pro days this month, starting with Oregon today at 1:30 p.m. PT or 4:30 p.m. ET.

Click here to watch.

The Stanford pro day will be broadcast on March 21 at 11:15 a.m. PT or 2:15 p.m. ET. USC's pro day will be on March 27 at at 11:15 a.m. PT or 2:15 p.m ET.

On March 27, ESPNU will telecast CFB Daily Special: Pro Days, a dedicated show surrounding the LSU and USC Pro Days beginning at 10 a.m. PT or 1 pm ET. Additionally, SportsCenter, NFL Live and NFL32 will be on site reporting from various workouts, including:
Highlights will include the much buzzed about workouts from Vince Young at Texas and Tyrann Mathieu at LSU. Additionally, the schedule features more than a third of the projected first-round picks in the upcoming NFL draft, including Dee Milliner, Chance Warmack and D.J. Fluker (Alabama); Jarvis Jones and Alec Ogletree (Georgia); Bjoern Werner (Florida State), Barkevious Mingo (LSU), Kenny Vaccaro (Texas) and Zach Ertz (Stanford). Other top ranked players will be featured in the USC Pro Day, including Barkley and Robert Woods.