Print and Go Back Pac-12 [Print without images]

Monday, July 14, 2014
Pac-12 players on Butkus watch list

By Kevin Gemmell

More watch list news with nine Pac-12 players being named to the Butkus Award list. The Butkus is given annually to the top linebacker in college football. (There are also professional and high school level awards.)

The last winner from the conference was USC’s Chris Claiborne in 1998, so it’s been a while.

Here are the Pac-12 players named to the preseason list.
You can see the complete list here.