Conference breakdown of Seattle rookies

With the rookie minicamp starting Friday and continuing through Sunday, here's a quick look at the conference breakdown of the nine draft picks, along with the nine undrafted rookie free agents the Seattle Seahawks signed:

SEC -- 4 (Missouri OT Justin Britt, Alabama WR Kevin Norwood, Arkansas FB Kiero Small and South Carolina CB Jimmy LeGree).

Pac-12 -- 4 (Colorado WR Paul Richardson, UCLA DE Cassius Marsh, Washington QB Keith Price and USC SS Dion Bailey).

Big-12 -- 2 (Texas DE Jackson Jeffcoat and OU G Bronson Irwin).

Conference USA -- 2 (Marshall OT Garrett Scott and Middle Tennessee State DT Jimmy Staten).

Big Sky -- 2 (Eastern Washington DT Andru Pulu and Montana linebacker Brock Coyle).

ACC -- 1 (Boston College OLB Kevin Pierre-Louis).

Mountain West -- 1 (San Diego State CB Eric Pinkins).

Big Ten -- 1 (Penn State OT Garry Gilliam).

Southland -- 1 (Central Arkansas tight end Chase Dixon).