A look back at last year's ESPNU 150

Tuesday, we looked back at the SEC's 2010 ESPNU 150 members and how some of them did in their first semesters on campus. With the 2012 ESPNU 150 out, we figured we'd revisit last year's group one last time.

These signees either enrolled early, just made it to campus, or are on the way to their new homes around the SEC. Expectations seem to always be increasing for freshmen and this group shouldn't expect anything less.

Here is the complete list of the 49 SEC signees that made the 2011 ESPNU 150 list:

Alabama (11)

No. 3 Cyrus Kouandjio, OT

No. 19 Ha'Sean Clinton-Dix, S

No. 22 Xzavier Dickson, DE

No. 38 Trey DePriest, LB

No. 41 Bradley Sylve, WR

No. 53 Jeoffrey Pagan, DE

No. 75 Marvin Shinn, WR

No. 79 Dee Hart, RB

No. 82 Malcolm Faciane, TE

No. 137 Danny Woodson Jr., WR

No. 140 Brent Calloway, ATH

Auburn (8)

No. 6 Christian Westerman, OT

No. 26 Gabe Wright, DT

No. 40 Quan Bray, ATH

No. 47 Kiehl Frazier, QB

No. 52 Erique Florence, S

No. 56 Reese Dismukes, C

No. 94 Brandon Fulse, TE

No. 145 Thomas O'Reilly, OG

Florida (7)

No. 10 Jeff Driskel, QB

No. 43 Ja'Juan Story, WR

No. 61 A.C. Leonard, TE

No. 74 Mike Blakely, RB

No. 78 De'Ante Saunders, ATH

No. 86 Jabari Gorman, S

No. 112 Marcus Roberson, S

Georgia (6)

No. 4 Isaiah Crowell, RB

No. 13 Ray Drew, DE

No. 18 Jay Rome, TE

No. 45 Malcolm Mitchell, WR

No. 76 Damian Swann, ATH

No. 100 Christian LeMay, QB

LSU (6)

No. 2 Anthony Johnson, DT

No. 8 La'El Collins, OT

No. 37 Jarvis Landry, WR

No. 120 Kenny Hilliard, RB

No. 121 Mickey Johnson, DT

No. 126 Jarrard Randall, QB

Tennessee (6)

No. 57 DeAnthony Arnett, WR

No. 63 Curt Maggitt, LB

No. 73 Marcus Jackson, OG

No. 105 Antonio Richardson, OT

No. 118 A.J. Johnson, LB

No. 134 Marlin Lane, RB

Arkansas (3)

No. 66 Mitch Smothers, OG

No. 88 Brey Cook, OG

No. 136 Lonnie Gosha, DE

Ole Miss (1)

No. 128 Tobias Singleton, WR

South Carolina (1)

No. 1 Jadeveon Clowney, DE