Richardson, Claiborne up for Walter Camp

Alabama running back Trent Richardson and LSU cornerback Morris Claiborne were the two SEC players making the list of 15 semifinalists for the 2011 Walter Camp Award, which is given annually to the nation's most outstanding player.

Claiborne and Boston College linebacker Luke Kuechly were the only two defensive players to make the cut.

Here's the complete list of semifinalists: