Print and Go Back SEC [Print without images]

Tuesday, February 1, 2011
SEC pledges on Parade All-America team

By Chris Low

The 48th annual Parade All-America team has been selected, and 17 of the 53 players on the prestigious team are committed to SEC schools.

Several other players on the team are still undecided, but have SEC schools among their finalists. Among them: Offensive tackle Cyrus Kouandjio (Alabama), defensive end Jadeveon Clowney (Alabama, South Carolina), defensive tackle Tim Jernigan (Florida, LSU, Tennessee), defensive tackle Gabe Wright (Auburn, Georgia, Tennessee), linebacker Curtis Grant (Florida) and linebacker Lamar Dawson (Kentucky, Tennessee).

Below are the Parade All-America selections already committed to SEC schools.