Print and Go Back ESPN.com: Stanford Football [Print without images]

Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Early Pac-12 kickoff times, TV schedules

By Kevin Gemmell

The Pac-12 announced (most of the) kickoff times for the first three weeks and the Thursday/Friday games for the 2013 season. (A few games, including kickoff and TV coverage, are still to be determined). Rally your buddies and organize your Costco trips accordingly.

Here's how it looks (all times are Pacific, because I care).

Thursday, Aug. 29

USC at Hawaii, 8 p.m., CBS Sports Net
Utah State at Utah, 5 p.m., Pac-12 Networks

Friday, Aug. 30

Northern Arizona at Arizona, 7 p.m., Pac-12 Networks

Saturday, Aug. 31

Nicholls State at Oregon, 1 p.m., FOX Sports 1
Eastern Washington at Oregon State, 3 p.m., Pac-12 Networks
Boise State at Washington, 7 p.m., FOX Sports 1
Nevada at UCLA, 7 p.m., Pac-12 Networks
Northwestern at Cal, 7:30 p.m., ESPN2
Washington State at Auburn, TBD, TBD

Sunday, Sept. 1

Colorado State vs. Colorado (in Denver), 3 p.m., CBS Sports Net

Thursday, Sept. 5

Sacramento State at Arizona State, 7 p.m., Pac-12 Networks

Saturday, Sept. 7

Weber State at Utah, 11 a.m., Pac-12 Networks
Oregon at Virginia, 12:30 p.m., ABC/ESPN2
Portland State at Cal, 2 p.m., Pac-12 Networks
Central Arkansas at Colorado, 5 p.m., Pac-12 Networks
Hawaii at Oregon State, 5 p.m., Pac-12 Networks
Arizona at UNLV, 7:30 p.m., CBS Sports Net
Washington State at USC, 7:30 p.m., FOX Sports 1
San Jose State at Stanford, 8 p.m., Pac-12 Networks

Saturday, Sept. 14

Stanford at Army, 9 a.m., CBS Sports Net
Fresno State at Colorado, 11 a.m., Pac-12 Networks
Tennessee at Oregon, 12:30 p.m., ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Washington vs. Illinois (in Chicago), 3 p.m., Big Ten Network
Ohio State at Cal, 4 p.m., FOX
Oregon State at Utah, 7 p.m., FOX Sports 1
Wisconsin at Arizona State, 7:30 p.m., ESPN or ESPN2
UTSA at Arizona, TBD, Pac-12 Networks
Boston College at USC, TBD, Pac-12 Networks
Southern Utah at Washington State, TBD, Pac-12 Networks
UCLA at Nebraska, TBD, TBD

Here's what's known for the remainder of the season. 

Saturday, Sept. 21

Oregon State at San Diego State, 4:30 p.m., CBS Sports Net

Saturday, Sept. 28

Cal at Oregon, TBD, Pac-12 Networks

Thursday, Oct. 3

UCLA at Utah, 7 p.m. FOX Sports 1

Saturday, Oct. 5

Arizona State vs. Notre Dame (in Arlington, Texas), 4:30 p.m., NBC
Oregon at Colorado, TBD, Pac-12 Networks

Thursday, Oct. 10

Arizona at USC, 7:30 p.m., FOX Sports 1

Saturday, Oct. 19

USC at Notre Dame, 4:30 p.m., NBC

Thursday, Oct. 31

Arizona State at Washington State, 7:30 p.m., ESPN

Friday, Nov. 1

USC at Oregon State, 6 p.m., ESPN2

Thursday, Nov. 7

Oregon at Stanford, 6 p.m. ESPN

Friday, Nov. 15

Washington at UCLA, 6 p.m., ESPN2

Friday, Nov. 29

Washington State at Washington, 12:30 p.m., FOX
Oregon State at Oregon, 4 p.m. FOX Sports 1

Saturday, Nov. 30

Notre Dame at Stanford, TBD, FOX or FOX Sports 1

Saturday, Dec. 7

Pac-12 championship game, 4:45 or 5 p.m., ESPN or ABC