Did Dwyane Wade get jobbed on a call?

October, 27, 2010
10/27/10
2:46
PM ET
Arnovitz By Kevin Arnovitz
ESPN.com
Archive


Rob Mahoney and Hardwood Paroxysm unveil a new video feature called "Have Ball, Will Travel," which will take a close look at borderline traveling calls.

The first case on the docket?

Dwyane Wade in the second quarter of last night's opener at Boston.

Watch the play -- does Wade exceed the two steps permitted after gathering the ball on the stop?

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?