<
>

Bears Training Camp Broadcasts

Join ESPN Chicago's Carmen & Jurko and Waddle & Silvy as they broadcast live from Bears Training Camp at Olivet Nazarene University in Bourbonnais, where they'll talk to Chicago Bears players and preview the upcoming season.

Here's the schedule of ESPN Chicago broadcasts:

Wed., July 24: Carmen & Jurko (10 a.m. - 2 p.m.)

Wed., July 31: Carmen & Jurko (10 a.m. - 2 p.m.)

Wed., July 31: Waddle & Silvy (2 p.m. - 6 p.m.)

Thu., Aug. 1: Carmen & Jurko (10 a.m. - 2 p.m.)

Tue., Aug. 6: Waddle & Silvy (2 p.m. - 6 p.m.)

Wed., Aug. 7: Carmen & Jurko (10 a.m. - 2 p.m.)

Wed., Aug. 7: Waddle & Silvy (2 p.m. - 6 p.m.)

Mon., Aug. 12: Carmen & Jurko (10 a.m. - 2 p.m.)

Mon., Aug. 12: Waddle & Silvy (2 p.m. - 6 p.m.)

Get the latest news from Jeff Dickerson and Michael C. Wright on the Chicago Bears blog, and follow them on Twitter:

Jeff Dickerson: @ESPNChiBears
Michael C. Wright: @MikeCWright

Complete Training Camp Schedule
Fri., July 26 - 9 a.m. (No pads)
Sat., July 27 - 9 a.m. (No pads)
Sun., July 28 - 9 a.m.
Mon., July 29 - 9 a.m.
Tue., July 30 - No practice
Wed., July 31 - 9 a.m.
Thu., Aug. 1 - 9 a.m.
Fri., Aug. 2 - 9 a.m.
Sat., Aug. 3 - 6:45 p.m. (Soldier Field)
Sun., Aug. 4 - No practice
Mon., Aug. 5 - 3:15 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 6 - 9 a.m.
Wed., Aug. 7 - 9 a.m.
Thu., Aug. 8 - Closed to public
Fri. Aug. 9 - Bears at Panthers
Sat., Aug. 10 - No practice
Sun., Aug. 11 - 3:15 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 12 - 9 a.m.
Tue., Aug. 13 - 9 a.m.
Wed., Aug. 14 - Closed to public - Break camp

Bears Training Camp Address (Map)
Olivet Nazarene University
1 University Avenue
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
800.648.1463