Taylor Heinicke Pictures

  • PHILADELPHIA, PA - DECEMBER 17: (L-R) Award recipients and finalists Eric Breitenstein of Wofford College, John Robertson of Villanova University, Miguel Maysonet of Stoney Brook University, Taylor Heinicke of Old Dominion University, Caleb Schreibeis of Montana State and coach Craig Bohl of North Dakota State University pose for a photograph during the Sports Network's 26th Annual FCS Awards Presentation at the Sheraton Society Hill on December 17, 2012 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. (Photo by Drew Hallowell/Getty Images)