Saturday, December 20
RESULTGAMELINKS
Wake Forest 29, Navy 19
EAGLEBANK BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Colorado State 40, Fresno State 35
NEW MEXICO BOWL
Box Score | Recap
South Florida 41, Memphis 14
MAGICJACK ST. PETERSBURG BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Arizona 31, No. 25 Brigham Young 21
PIONEER LAS VEGAS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Sunday, December 21
RESULTGAMELINKS
Southern Miss 30, Troy 27 (OT)
R+L CARRIERS NEW ORLEANS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Tuesday, December 23
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 7 TCU 17, No. 11 Boise State 16
SAN DIEGO COUNTY CREDIT UNION POINSETTIA BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Wednesday, December 24
RESULTGAMELINKS
Notre Dame 49, Hawaii 21
SHERATON HAWAII BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Friday, December 26
RESULTGAMELINKS
Florida Atlantic 24, Central Michigan 21
MOTOR CITY BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Saturday, December 27
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 23 West Virginia 31, North Carolina 30
MEINEKE CAR CARE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 21 Florida State 42, Wisconsin 13
CHAMPS SPORTS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
California 24, Miami (FL) 17
EMERALD BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Sunday, December 28
RESULTGAMELINKS
Louisiana Tech 17, Northern Illinois 10
INDEPENDENCE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Monday, December 29
RESULTGAMELINKS
Rutgers 29, North Carolina State 23
PAPAJOHNS.COM BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 19 Missouri 30, Northwestern 23 (OT)
VALERO ALAMO BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Tuesday, December 30
RESULTGAMELINKS
Maryland 42, Nevada 35
ROADY'S HUMANITARIAN BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 10 Oregon 42, No. 16 Oklahoma State 31
PACIFIC LIFE HOLIDAY BOWL
Box Score
Rice 38, Western Michigan 14
TEXAS BOWL
Box Score
Wednesday, December 31
RESULTGAMELINKS
Houston 34, Air Force 28
BELL HELICOPTER ARMED FORCES BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 18 Oregon State 3, Pittsburgh 0
SUN BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Vanderbilt 16, Boston College 14
GAYLORD HOTELS MUSIC CITY BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Kansas 42, Minnesota 21
INSIGHT BOWL
Box Score | Recap
LSU 38, No. 22 Georgia Tech 3
CHICK-FIL-A BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Thursday, January 1
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 20 Iowa 31, South Carolina 10
OUTBACK BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 13 Georgia 24, No. 24 Michigan State 12
CAPITAL ONE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Nebraska 26, Clemson 21
GATOR BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 3 USC 38, No. 8 Penn State 24
THE ROSE BOWL GAME PRESENTED BY CITI
Box Score | Recap
No. 15 Virginia Tech 20, No. 17 Cincinnati 7
FEDEX ORANGE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Friday, January 2
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 14 Ole Miss 47, No. 12 Texas Tech 34
COTTON BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Kentucky 25, East Carolina 19
AUTOZONE LIBERTY BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 2 Utah 31, No. 6 Alabama 17
ALLSTATE SUGAR BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Saturday, January 3
RESULTGAMELINKS
Connecticut 38, Buffalo 20
INTERNATIONAL BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Monday, January 5
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 4 Texas 24, No. 9 Ohio State 21
TOSTITOS FIESTA BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Tuesday, January 6
RESULTGAMELINKS
Tulsa 45, Ball State 13
GMAC BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Thursday, January 8
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 1 Florida 24, No. 5 Oklahoma 14
FEDEX BCS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
Box Score | Recap