Saturday, December 17
RESULTGAMELINKS
Temple 37, Wyoming 15
GILDAN NEW MEXICO BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Ohio 24, Utah State 23
FAMOUS IDAHO POTATO BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Louisiana-Lafayette 32, San Diego State 30
R+L CARRIERS NEW ORLEANS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Tuesday, December 20
RESULTGAMELINKS
Marshall 20, Florida International 10
BEEF 'O' BRADY'S BOWL ST. PETERSBURG
Box Score | Recap
Wednesday, December 21
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 18 TCU 31, Louisiana Tech 24
SAN DIEGO COUNTY CREDIT UNION POINSETTIA BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Thursday, December 22
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 7 Boise State 56, Arizona State 24
MAACO BOWL LAS VEGAS
Box Score | Recap
Saturday, December 24
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 21 Southern Miss 24, Nevada 17
SHERATON HAWAII BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Monday, December 26
RESULTGAMELINKS
Missouri 41, North Carolina 24
AdvoCare V100 INDEPENDENCE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Tuesday, December 27
RESULTGAMELINKS
Purdue 37, Western Michigan 32
LITTLE CAESARS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
North Carolina State 31, Louisville 24
BELK BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Wednesday, December 28
RESULTGAMELINKS
Toledo 42, Air Force 41
MILITARY BOWL - PRESENTED BY NORTHROP GRUMMAN
Box Score | Recap
No. 24 Texas 21, California 10
BRIDGEPOINT EDUCATION HOLIDAY BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Thursday, December 29
RESULTGAMELINKS
Florida State 18, Notre Dame 14
CHAMPS SPORTS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 12 Baylor 67, Washington 56
VALERO ALAMO BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Friday, December 30
RESULTGAMELINKS
Brigham Young 24, Tulsa 21
BELL HELICOPTER ARMED FORCES BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Rutgers 27, Iowa State 13
NEW ERA PINSTRIPE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Mississippi State 23, Wake Forest 17
FRANKLIN AMERICAN MORTGAGE MUSIC CITY BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 14 Oklahoma 31, Iowa 14
INSIGHT BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Saturday, December 31
RESULTGAMELINKS
Texas A&M 33, Northwestern 22
MEINEKE CAR CARE BOWL OF TEXAS
Box Score | Recap
Utah 30, Georgia Tech 27 (OT)
HYUNDAI SUN BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Illinois 20, UCLA 14
KRAFT FIGHT HUNGER BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Cincinnati 31, Vanderbilt 24
AutoZone LIBERTY BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 25 Auburn 43, Virginia 24
Chick-fil-A BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Monday, January 2
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 19 Houston 30, No. 22 Penn State 14
TICKETCITY BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 9 South Carolina 30, No. 20 Nebraska 13
CAPITAL ONE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 17 Michigan State 33, No. 16 Georgia 30 (3OT)
OUTBACK BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Florida 24, Ohio State 17
TAXSLAYER.com GATOR BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 5 Oregon 45, No. 10 Wisconsin 38
ROSE BOWL GAME PRESENTED BY VIZIO
Box Score | Recap
No. 3 Oklahoma State 41, No. 4 Stanford 38 (OT)
TOSTITOS FIESTA BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Tuesday, January 3
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 13 Michigan 23, No. 11 Virginia Tech 20 (OT)
ALLSTATE SUGAR BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Wednesday, January 4
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 23 West Virginia 70, No. 15 Clemson 33
DISCOVER ORANGE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Friday, January 6
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 6 Arkansas 29, No. 8 Kansas State 16
AT&T COTTON BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Saturday, January 7
RESULTGAMELINKS
Southern Methodist 28, Pittsburgh 6
BBVA COMPASS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Sunday, January 8
RESULTGAMELINKS
Northern Illinois 38, Arkansas State 20
GODADDY.com BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Monday, January 9
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 2 Alabama 21, No. 1 LSU 0
ALLSTATE BCS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Box Score | Recap