Saturday, December 15
RESULTGAMELINKS
Arizona 49, Nevada 48
GILDAN NEW MEXICO BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 16 Utah State 41, Toledo 15
FAMOUS IDAHO POTATO BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Thursday, December 20
RESULTGAMELINKS
BYU 23, San Diego State 6
SAN DIEGO COUNTY CREDIT UNION POINSETTIA BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Friday, December 21
RESULTGAMELINKS
UCF 38, Ball State 17
BEEF 'O' BRADY'S BOWL ST. PETERSBURG
Box Score | Recap
Saturday, December 22
RESULTGAMELINKS
Louisiana Lafayette 43, East Carolina 34
R+L CARRIERS NEW ORLEANS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 18 Boise State 28, Washington 26
MAACO BOWL LAS VEGAS
Box Score | Recap
Monday, December 24
RESULTGAMELINKS
SMU 43, Fresno State 10
SHERATON HAWAII BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Wednesday, December 26
RESULTGAMELINKS
Central Michigan 24, Western Kentucky 21
LITTLE CAESARS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Thursday, December 27
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 21 San Josť State 29, Bowling Green 20
MILITARY BOWL - PRESENTED BY NORTHROP GRUMMAN
Box Score | Recap
Cincinnati 48, Duke 34
BELK BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Baylor 49, UCLA 26
BRIDGEPOINT EDUCATION HOLIDAY BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Friday, December 28
RESULTGAMELINKS
Ohio 45, Louisiana Monroe 14
AdvoCare V100 INDEPENDENCE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Virginia Tech 13, Rutgers 10 (OT)
RUSSELL ATHLETIC BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Texas Tech 34, Minnesota 31
MEINEKE CAR CARE BOWL OF TEXAS
Box Score | Recap
Saturday, December 29
RESULTGAMELINKS
Rice 33, Air Force 14
BELL HELICOPTER ARMED FORCES BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Syracuse 38, West Virginia 14
NEW ERA PINSTRIPE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Arizona State 62, Navy 28
KRAFT FIGHT HUNGER BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 19 Texas 31, No. 20 Oregon State 27
VALERO ALAMO BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Michigan State 17, TCU 16
BUFFALO WILD WINGS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Monday, December 31
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 23 Vanderbilt 38, NC State 24
FRANKLIN AMERICAN MORTGAGE MUSIC CITY BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Georgia Tech 21, USC 7
HYUNDAI SUN BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Tulsa 31, Iowa State 17
AutoZone LIBERTY BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 11 Clemson 25, No. 14 LSU 24
Chick-fil-A BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Tuesday, January 1
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 17 Northwestern 34, Mississippi State 20
TAXSLAYER.com GATOR BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Oklahoma State 58, Purdue 14
HEART OF DALLAS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 5 Georgia 45, No. 25 Nebraska 31
CAPITAL ONE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 8 South Carolina 33, No. 24 Michigan 28
OUTBACK BOWL
Box Score | Recap
No. 7 Stanford 20, Wisconsin 14
ROSE BOWL GAME PRESENTED BY VIZIO
Box Score | Recap
No. 10 Florida State 31, No. 22 Northern Illinois 10
DISCOVER ORANGE BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Wednesday, January 2
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 13 Louisville 33, No. 9 Florida 23
ALLSTATE SUGAR BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Thursday, January 3
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 2 Oregon 35, No. 12 Kansas State 17
TOSTITOS FIESTA BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Friday, January 4
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 5 Texas A&M 41, No. 15 Oklahoma 13
AT&T COTTON BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Saturday, January 5
RESULTGAMELINKS
Ole Miss 38, Pittsburgh 17
BBVA COMPASS BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Sunday, January 6
RESULTGAMELINKS
Arkansas State 17, Kent State 13
GODADDY.com BOWL
Box Score | Recap
Monday, January 7
RESULTGAMELINKS
No. 1 Alabama 42, No. 4 Notre Dame 14
DISCOVER BCS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Box Score | Recap