Heisman Trophy finalists revealed

Updated: December 3, 2012, 10:05 PM ET
ESPN.com news services

NEW YORK -- Johnny Manziel and Manti Te'o are in position to make Heisman Trophy history.

Manziel, the redshirt freshman quarterback from Texas A&M, and Te'o, Notre Dame's star linebacker, along with Kansas State quarterback Collin Klein, were invited Monday to attend the Heisman presentation ceremony.

Manziel is the favorite to win college football's most famous player of the year award on Saturday night in Manhattan. He would be the first freshman to win the Heisman and the ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?