Schedule
*All Times Eastern

Pilot - Game Day

Premieres: Tuesday August 26 9PM ESPN

Encore Presentations:

Saturday December 27 8PM ESPN2
Tuesday January 6 3AM ESPN

Episode 2 - The Piss Man

Premieres: Tuesday September 2 9PM ESPN

Encore Presentations:

Saturday December 27 9PM ESPN2
Tuesday January 6 4AM ESPN

Episode 3 - The Choice

Premieres: Tuesday September 9 9PM ESPN

Encore Presentations:
Saturday December 27 10PM ESPN2
Wednesday January 7 3AM ESPN

Episode 4 - The Choice Part II

Premieres: Tuesday September 16 9PM ESPN

Encore Presentations:
Saturday December 27 11PM ESPN2
Wednesday January 7 4AM ESPN

Episode 5 - Halftime

Premieres: Tuesday September 23 9PM ESPN

Encore Presentations:
Thursday December 4 10PM ESPN2
Monday January 12 4AM ESPN

Episode 6

Premieres: Tuesday September 30 9PM ESPN

Encore Presentations:
Thursday December 4 11PM ESPN2
Monday December 29 9PM ESPN2
Thursday January 1 12AM ESPN
Tuesday January 13 3AM ESPN

Episode 7

Premieres: Tuesday October 7 9PM ESPN

Encore Presentations:
Tuesday January 13 4AM ESPN

Episode 8

Premieres: Tuesday October 14 9PM ESPN

Encore Presentations:
Monday December 29 10PM ESPN2
Wednesday January 14 3AM ESPN

Episode 9

Premieres: Tuesday October 28 9PM ESPN

Encore Presentations:
Sunday January 4 8PM ESPN
Wednesday January 21 3AM ESPN
Monday December 29 11PM ESPN2
Tuesday December 31 2AM ESPN2


Episode 10

Premieres: Tuesday November 4 9PM ESPN

Encore Presentations:
Tuesday December 30 9:30PM ESPN2
Thursday January 1 2AM ESPN2
Sunday January 4 9PM ESPN
Wednesday January 21 4AM ESPN

Episode 11

Premieres: Tuesday November 11 9PM ESPN

Encore Presentations:
Monday December 29 11PM ESPN2
Sunday January 4 10PM ESPN
Monday January 5 4AM ESPN
Wednesday January 14 4AM ESPN
Thursday January 22 10PM ESPN