Past doubles winners

Updated: May 21, 2001, 7:33 PM ET

Year Men's winners Women's winners

2001 Mahesh Bhupathi andLeander Paes Virginia Ruano-Pascual andPaola Suarez

2000 Todd Woodbridge andMark Woodforde Martina Hingis andMary Pierce

1999 Mahesh Bhupathi andLeander Paes Serena Williams andVenus Williams

1998 Jacco Eltingh andPaul Haarhuis Martina Hingis andJana Novotna

1997 Yevgeny Kafelnikov andDaniel Vacek Gigi Fernandez andNatasha Zvereva

1996 Yevgeny Kafelnikov andDaniel Vacek Mary Joe Fernandez ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?