Giant Eagle LPGA Classic past champions

Updated: July 13, 2004, 5:31 PM ET

The tournament began in 1990 as the Phar-Mor, becoming the Youngstown-Warren LPGA Classic in 1993 and the Giant Eagle LPGA Classic in 1997 (x-won in playoff; y-weather-shortened).

Past champions

Year Winner Score Course

2003 Rachel Teske 204 (12-under) Squaw Creek CC

2002 Hi Hyun Kim 202 (14-under) Squaw Creek CC

2001 Dorothy Delasin 203 (13-under) Squaw Creek CC

2000 Dorothy Delasin 205 (11-under) Avalon Lakes GC

1999 Jackie Gallagher-Smith 199 ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?