Vote For Your Favorite Action Sports Athletes

Updated: June 27, 2005, 11:31 AM ET

The 2005 ESPY Awards, hosted by Matthew Perry, will be held on July 17 at the Kodak Theatre in Los Angeles. The show will air on ESPN on Sunday, July 17 at 9 p.m. Eastern Time.

The nominees for this year's Best Female Action Sports Athlete are Hanna Teter, Sofia Mulanovich, Janna Meyen, and Karin Huttary.

The nominees for the Best Male Action Sports Athlete are Ricky Carmichael, Andy Irons, Dave Mirra, and Bucky Lasek.

Log on to The ESPY Awards to cast votes for your ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?