Australian Open history

Updated: January 12, 2006, 6:08 PM ET

Past mixed doubles winners

Year Winners

2005 Scott Draper and Samantha Stosur

2004 Nenad Zimonjic and Elena Bovina

2003 Martina Navratilova and Leander Paes

2002 Kevin Ullyett and Daniela Hantuchova

2001 Ellis Ferreira and Corina Morariu

2000 Jared Palmer and Rennae Stubbs

1999 David Adams and Mariaan de Swardt

1998 Justin Gimelstob and Venus Williams

1997 Rick Leach and Manon Bollegraf

1996 Mark Woodforde and Larisa Neiland

1995 Rick ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?