Page 2's 2008 preview (champions/awards)

Here's a rundown of Page 2 staffers' predictions for team champions and individual awards in 2008. Story

Updated: January 3, 2008, 6:46 PM ET
Page 2

Want to know what Page 2 staffers predict for 2008? Here you go:


CHAMPIONS • CFB: Ohio State • NFL: New England • CBB: North Carolina • NHL: Ottawa • NBA: Boston • MLB: Los Angeles Angels

AWARDS • NFL: Randy Moss (Offensive MVP); DeMarcus Ware (Defensive MVP) • CBB: Tyler Hansbrough (Wooden Award) • NHL: Jason Spezza (Hart Trophy) • NBA: Paul Pierce (MVP) • MLB: Vlad Guerrero ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?