Discussion

Subaru Rally Team on E:60 9/23 7pm EST

Updated: September 23, 2008, 11:03 PM ET

Subaru Rally Team USA will be featured on ESPN's "E:60" tomorrow, Tuesday, September 23rd at 8:30pm Newfoundland, 7pm Eastern Time, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain and 4pm West Coast.

The segment will be about rallying in the USA with a focus on Subaru Rally Team USA drivers Travis Pastrana and Ken Block.

It will air on ESPN and ESPNHD. E:60 is the like the sports version of CBS 60 Minutes, except not boring. These guys produce high quality video, so I highly recommend you check it out.



Read full story

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

SPONSORED HEADLINES

ESPN TOP HEADLINES

MOST SENT STORIES ON ESPN.COM