And the Transworld FMX Rider of the Year Award Goes To...

Updated: December 3, 2008, 12:31 PM ET
By Ryan Leyba

It's official, Jeremy Lusk is the peoples choice for 2008! The coveted Transworld Motocross Rider of the Year award is by far one of the most meaningful awards a rider can win because it's decided by you the fans. Past winners of the Rider of the Year award include Travis Pastrana, Jeremy Stenberg, Nate Adams and Adam Jones.

Lusk has had an amazing season at home and abroad winning multiple gold medals, but more importantly, he stayed healthy and consistent. Homie really stepped up ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?