Discussion

Cowboys lament second technical foul

Updated: March 20, 2009, 2:17 PM ET
By Brian Bennett

DAYTON, Ohio -- Oklahoma State just got called for its second technical foul of this game, and this one was questionable at best.

Marshall Moses broke free for a dunk and added a little flair by pulling himself up on the rim for a second, and he was whistled for the technical.

His move was against the rules, of course, but when was the last time you saw anybody actually call that?

Travis Ford and the Cowboys' bench could not believe the call. It was a big one, too, because ...

Read full story

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

ESPN TOP HEADLINES

MOST SENT STORIES ON ESPN.COM