Ragan ready to move on
Lost in the euphoria of Trevor Bayne's historic Daytona 500 victory was the heartbreaking disappointment for David Ragan, the coulda-woulda-shoulda winner Sunday.
Ragan made a mistake. He broke a rule near the end of the race, and NASCAR officials called him on it.
And that's where things get a little cloudy, at least to the many people whose Twitter comments showed they felt Ragan got a raw deal.
Ragan was leading the race before the first green-white-checkered ...
Read full story