'NCAA Football 13' vote down to final four

Updated: March 22, 2012, 12:44 PM ET
By Zach McCann

While the ESPN and EA Sports Madden Cover Vote is heating up, the fan vote to determine the legend on the cover of "NCAA Football 13" is entering its final stage.

Former Heisman Trophy winners Desmond Howard, Herschel Walker, Barry Sanders and Doug Flutie are the finalists to share the cover with 2011 Heisman winner Robert Griffin III. The "Heisman Legends" are part of this year's Heisman-themed version of the game.

It's Walker vs. Howard ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?