X Games

2013 Ride BMX NORA Cup Ramp Rider of the Year contenders

8 of 11

Drew Bezanson

Photograph By Red Bull Content Pool

Drew Bezanson is no stranger to the NORA Cup nomination for Ramp Rider of the Year. And it's well deserved. Some of Bezanson's video parts from earlier in the year upped the ante on what was possible on a BMX bike, including his Joyride 150 section released in mid-June 2013. If you haven't already seen it, go watch it now.