Print and Go Back College Football [Print without images]

Thursday, December 12, 2013
Fred Biletnikoff Award Winners

Associated Press

Winners of the Fred Biletnikoff Award for the outstanding collegiate receiver, presented by the College Football Writers Association of America:

2013-Brandin Cooks, Oregon State

2012-Marqise Lee, Southern Cal

2011-Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State

2010-Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State

2009-Golden Tate, Notre Dame

2008-Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech

2007-Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech

2006-Calvin Johnson, Georgia Tech

2005-Mike Hass, Oregon State

2004-Braylon Edwards, Michigan

2003-Larry Fitzgerald, Pittsburgh

2002-Charles Rogers, Michigan State

2001-Josh Reed, LSU

2000-Antonio Bryant, Pittsburgh

1999-Troy Walters, Stanford

1998-Troy Edwards, Louisiana Tech

1997-Randy Moss, Marshall

1996-Marcus Harris, Wyoming

1995-Terry Glenn, Ohio State

1994-Bobby Engram, Penn State